Procrastination…

by fjeimages


Good morning!!….In spite of having procrastinated (by a lot this time!!) I wish to start this post with my usual cheery GM. We all deserve a good morning, a good day and if we can help it a good life. At least there is one thing we can control, and that is what we choose to see, and how we choose to see things. I believe strongly that there is beauty all around us….in people, in things, in the things we smell (or choose to smell if you get my drift). In my case a large part of my life out there, walking consists of looking straight up and today’s post makes no exception to that fact and the beauty that exists thanks to architects. Please enjoy and as always, feel free to comment, ask or simply offer your opinion.

Clouds…

DEfenseBWClouds

AnGled…

LaDefBWabstract

Night…

LaDefRed

Traces…(iPhone5 capture)

Disn2013LAwCaro

Thank you again for allowing me to procrastinate (as if you did have a choice…lol). I trust that with four postings I was able to compensate a little. Above all thank you for following my work and as usual you can head off to my facebook page for more  info and up to the minute posts.

Cheers!

Julian

p.s. : all work is ©2013 Julian Escardo Photography

