Passing by…

by fjeimages


Good morning! – I have had little time lately, but with the ‘little time’ concern in mind I thought I should have ‘enough time’ to post anyhow. As a result I chose not only one architectural photograph today, but also one taken with my iPhone 4, a method I use to take photographs on the go sometimes; just take it out of your pocket, slide, point and shoot. I am doing a whole series using this tool aboard public buses btw – try it, it works.

So, without further ado, below is an inner light-providing opening in the middle of a large and very posh apartment complex. Again when looking at architecture, always look up. Please enjoy it!

Passing by…

Thank you for coming by and as always, please feel free to leave a comment.

Julian

note: all photographs are ©

