Simple Vistas…

by fjeimages


Good morning!…..today I am attaching two photographs taken March 2012 while visiting my main ‘hang-out” in Los Angeles – Gehry’s Concert Hall. Again the emphasis is on the lines and their flow and they intend to present the strength of the  ‘metal’ in two different ways….at night (with the sky totally blackened / monochrome) and during the day, softer, calmer. Again it pays to return to a certain site over and over to push the boundaries of imagination and see what the day tells you; how the light plays its game on that day. I often do that, return to the same place many times to see what I forgot, retrace my steps, talk to the building sort of thing. Hope you enjoy them……

Night vision…

In Blue…

Thank you for visiting and as usual, feel free to drop a line…

Julian

